Home Visa Services Saudi Arabia Visa Saudi Arabia Tourist e-Visa

Saudi Arabia Tourist e-Visa

Same day service

Order Now

Saudi Arabia Tourist e-Visa

This visa only allows for tourist visits. No work or business or hajj is allowed. The tourist visa is a multiple entry visa valid for 1 year, with each visit being up to a maximum of 90 days. 

Please check the eligible countries list at the bottom - if you do not hold a passport from any of the listed countries then please click here. 

Important notice: The Saudi authorities do not issue refunds for rejected applicants. In this case we will refund you our handling charges (£45). 

How to obtain your Saudi Arabia e-Tourist Visa - 3 simple steps

1Requirements to obtain a Saudi Arabia Tourist e-Visa

Please send the following by email (info@gulfvisa.com). If you are applying for more than one person, clearly indicate which documents are for which person.

1. A scanned copy of the applicant's passport information page (valid for more than 6 months).

2. A scanned photo (any size) of the applicant(s) - if applying for more than one person clearly match each name and picture. 

3. Marital status for applicant(s).

4. Full address of current residence for applicant(s).

5. Applicant's country of birth.

6. Expected date of arrival to Saudi for applicant(s)

7. Expeced date of departure from Saudi for applicant(s)

8. Profession of applicant(s).

9. Full address and telephone number of place that applicant(s) will be staying at. (For hotels, state name of hotel. Otherwise, please state the name of person whose address applicant will be staying at).

10. Under 18 year olds must be accompanied by a parent/guardian. Original document proving relationship must also therefore be sent.

2Order your Saudi Arabia Tourist Visa online now

The visa is a multiple entry visa valid for one year. Each stay is up to a maximum of 90 days.

All-Inclusive GulfVisa Price: £170.00  
No. of Document(s) / Applicant(s)
3Post (or drop off) the requirements to our GulfVisa office:

Visa validity

The e-Visa will be valid for up to 1 year (with multiple entries allowed). Each visit can be a stay of up to 90 days. 

Eligible countries

If you hold a passport from one of the following countries you are eligible for this visa:

United Kingdom, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, China (including Hong Kong and Macau), Croatia, Cyprus, Czech republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

If you do not hold a passport from any of the listed countries above then please click here. 

The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used and enhance your website experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click here to learn more.